Cumberland Kia
Cumberland Kia Smart Search Icon
Search

Testimonials

Google
Tyler Jungenberg
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-7-2019
5 Stars
Google
Les Bivens
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-6-2019
I can do nothing but give thanks

I can do nothing but give thanks to Lance in the service department. My check engine light came on, my car was over 100 miles from home on a Sunday evening. So Monday he squeezed my car in, found the problem, fixed it and had my car ready that evening. When I got there to get car, he explained what was wrong with it, what they did to fix it, and ways to tell if something like that ever happened again. He made time to explain everything and made a terrible situation, very tolerable. Lance did everything possible except delivering my car to my house. I would recommend him and the service department to any and everyone. Again thanks a lot Lance & service department.

Google
Rikki Criswell
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-27-2019
5 Stars

Carmelina went out of her way to make my daughter's first car purchase very memorable.

Face Book
Matthew Bray
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-10-2019
Great experience!!!

Great experience!!! Low pressure to buy and very friendly throughout the deal. Very quick to get you in and out. I was at the dealership less than 2 hours. John Fielden is the guy to see if you are in the market for a new or used car/truck.

Face Book
Timmy Vaughn
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-19-2019
5 Stars

great service department

Google
Juliana Moore
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-3-2019
5 Stars
Google
Sharron Dyer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-4-2019
5 Stars

I really enjoy the people and the service I receive there.

Google
Timmy Vaughn
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-4-2019
5 Stars

Cumberland kia is a great dealership.very nice people.

Google
Karen Dugal
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-6-2019
5 Stars

My experience with Cumberland Kia was, as usual, very good. This is the 2nd vehicle I have purchased at Cumberland KIA. They are very knowledgeable and helpful without being pushy. When I purchase my next KIA, I know where i will go! Thanks Cumberland Kia!

Face Book
Terry Hitchcock Thornton
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-20-2019
5 Stars

Cumberland Kia Service Dept is professional, quick and seem to be doing good work.

Face Book
Angela Linnear Wilkerson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-22-2019
5 Stars

Great place to buy a vehicle

Dealer Rater
Coach 2000
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-27-2019
Great Service Department

Very courteous and efficient service manager. My estimated time for the regular maintenance service was 45 minuets; I got my vehicle in less than 30 minutes. I have always been treated great at this dealership!

Dealer Rater
whynot
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-4-2019
Since 2017

Been doing business since 2017 and never ever had an issue. From sales to service and in between they are very honest, knowledgeable, and friendly. This place is always very very clean and so I would like to give a shout out to Brenda for the excellent job she does. Also, Thank You Susie for always returning my calls and helping me with my Service needs.

Google
Joy Winnett
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-9-2019
5 Stars

5 star service everytime.

Google
Sue Campbell
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-9-2019
5 Stars
Google
Monica Pritchard
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-9-2019
5 Stars
Joe71
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-30-2019
COULD'NT BE HAPPIER WITH OUR EXPERIENCE WITH CUMBER KIA!

Our salesperson, Carmalina Carrado was the very best in our purchasing our new Kia Sportage. Very friendly, actually fun to work with & certainly not pushy in any way.....so helpful with all our questions. In fact, all personnel were helpful! Sorta hated to have to leave! My wife & I adored Carmalina!!! 10 stars for her.

bobo1234
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-24-2018
Purchase of Kia Stinger GT

Very Professional . 45 minutes from time I walked in the door to the time I drove off with Kia Stinger GT. Very Friendly and helpful.

Nicole Hinkley
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-9-2018
Fast and straight forward service.

Paul and his associates were amazing! Very thoughtful and no-nonsense kind of guys. I was in need of a reliable vehicle with good gas mileage and that is exactly what I got!

Tara&BessieTHANKS!
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-10-2018
A very happy & greatful customer!

I want to give Carmelina Corrado a huge THANK YOU! I also want to thank the other staff at Cumberland Auto Center for helping my mother. Very curtious staff they worked hard to put my mother in a 2017 Kia Sedona LX. I entend to get my next 2 vehicles at Cumberland Auto Center. Thank you Tara Lira & my mother Bessie Hunter.

Tdasi
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-16-2017
Carmelina Corrado excellent sales person

Kia has some of the nicest people in the industry and Carmelina was no exception. Very friendly, no pressure approach, very helpful! Please consider stopping in to see her for any of your new or used car needs.